Welcome Home

I have certainly not been around these parts often in the last year or two even. Much has changed in my life since I started this blog. I did graduate from KSU with a BA in English (Avenue Q fans out there?) but I did not finish my writing portfolio, to which this blog was a side project.

I think now the best thing to do with this space I have created is to use it as my own working, ever changing portfolio, journal, and mind space. I have revamped the theme, it feels cleaner and homier now and will hopefully serve as a comfortable space for myself and my readers.

I hope that anyone that read or reads will continue to do so. I have never been very good a getting my creativity to work when I need or want it to, so it may be sometime before any new work shows up here. In the meantime, though, I will try to locate and post some of my older work for your reading delight.

So, welcome back readers!

Leave a Reply

